Vorstand

Daniel Gemperle
Präsident


daniel@tchausen.ch


+41 79 578 02 74
Rene Truniger
Spielleiter


rene@tchausen.ch


+41 44 764 02 22
Evelyne Bisa
Training und J&S Coach


evelyne@tchausen.ch


+41 79 414 36 39
Vreni Weber
Finanzen


vreni@tchausen.ch


+41 79 508 07 55
Fredi Steinmann
Anlage


fredi@tchausen.ch


+41 44 764 21 53
Ruth Ganz
Kommunikation


ruth@tchausen.ch


+41 44 761 41 18
Brigitte Homberger
Anlässe, Organisation


brigitte@tchausen.ch


+41 44 764 10 35
Anne-Claire Pliska
Juniorenförderung


anne-claire@tchausen.ch


+41 79 172 67 13
Sabina Schülin
Lager


sabina@tchausen.ch


+41 79 227 56 22

TCH_Vorstand_2015