Vorstand

Sabina Schülin
Lager


sabina@tchausen.ch


+41 79 227 56 22

Brigitte Homberger
Anlässe, Organisation


brigitte@tchausen.ch


+41 44 764 10 35

Anne-Claire Pliska
Juniorenförderung


anne-claire@tchausen.ch


+41 79 172 67 13

Evelyne Bisa
Training und J+S Coach


evelyne@tchausen.ch


+41 79 414 36 39

Vreni Weber
Finanzen


vreni@tchausen.ch


+41 79 508 07 55


Urs Vollenweider
Beisitzer Spielleiter


urs@tchausen.ch


+41 78 626 62 27

Daniel Cochard
Spielleiter


daniel@tchausen.ch


+41 79 349 40 11

Adrian Flückiger
Präsident


adrian@tchausen.ch


+41 79 755 25 57

Fredi Steinmann
Anlage


fredi@tchausen.ch


+41 44 764 21 53

Ruth Ganz
Kommunikation


ruth@tchausen.ch


+41 44 761 41 18